Training
ERMA offers individual and interactive online training sessions for AB 1234, Ethics Education; and AB 1825, Prevention of Harassment, Discrimination, and Retaliation that are available 24/7 through in2vate, formerly AGOS, at  www.in2vate.com/erma

Click here to access regulations approved by the Fair Employment and Housing Commission regarding AB 1825 Training.

 

ERMA also offers live, regional training for AB 1825 and other topical employment related matters "add-ons". 
Click here to access our complete training calendar.
  
 Upcoming Trainings

Wednesday, 12/14/16

Thursday, 1/12/17

Wednesday, 1/18/17

Wednesday, 1/25/17

Wednesday, 2/8/17

Wednesday, 2/8/17

Thursday, 2/9/17

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

PARSAC-Sacramento

West Valley MVCD

City of Tehachapi

City of Wheatland

City Coalinga

City of Madera

City of La Mesa

AB 1825+Sup 101

AB 1825

AB 1825

AB 1825

Supervisor 101

AB 1825

Supervisor 101

Thursday, 2/23/17

Wednesday, 3/1/17

Thursday, 3/2/17

 

Friday, 3/10/17

Wednesday, 3/15/17

Wednesday, 3/23/17

Wednesday, 4/5/17

Thursday, 4/6/17

Wednesday, 4/12/17

Tuesday, 5/9/17

Thursday, 5/11/17

Thursday, 5/11/17

Thursday, 6/1/17

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

 

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

City of Brisbane

City of Mill Valley

PERMA-Cathedral City

(Desert Princess Resort)

City of Yucca Valley

City of Reedley

City of Tulare

City of Porterville

City of San Pablo

City of Ceres

City of Pacifica

City of Oakdale

City of Shasta

PERMA-Rancho Mirage

(Public Library)

 

 

AB 1825

AB 1825

Supervisor 101

 

AB 1825

AB 1825

AB 1825

AB 1825

AB 1825

Supervisor 101

AB 1825

Leave & Accommodation

Div/Gen Sensitivity

Social Media

  
 ERMA Participating Member Entities


Bay Cities Joint Powers Insurance Authority (BCJPIA)

Central San Joaquin Valley Risk Management Authority (CSJVRMA)

Exclusive Risk Management Authority of California (ERMAC)

Monterey Bay Area Self Insurance Authority (MBASIA)

Municipal Pooling Authority of Northern California (MPA)

Public Agency Risk Sharing Authority of California (PARSAC)

Public Entity Risk Management Authority (PERMA)

Small Cities Organized Risk Effort (SCORE)

Vector Control Joint Powers Agency (VCJPA)

Housing Authority of Contra Costa County (HACCC)

Oakland Housing Authority (OHA)


















 

          

  
 Report An Incident
 
  
 Resource Links
  
 Accreditation


The Employment Risk Management Authority (ERMA) has met all of the high professional standards established by the California Association of Joint Powers Authorities (CAJPA) in the areas of governance, finance, claims control, and safety and loss control. CAJPA's accreditation process requires reviews by independent consultants in all of these areas including the areas of accounting, claims adjusting, and actuarial analysis.

ERMA is proud to say it is Accredited with Excellence by the California Association of Joint Powers Authorities (CAJPA).

  
Employment Risk Management Authority / 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 / Sacramento, CA 95833 / Toll free: (800) 541-4591 / Fax: (916) 244-1199
Terms Of Use  Copyright by Employment Risk Management Authority